Pioneer Valley Books

Resources for Early Literacy

id
2064
sku
TT53-CON
name
Bella Likes Purple

Bella Likes Purple

Bella Likes Purple
Description

Fans of Bella and Rosie will enjoy this easy-to-read story about things Bella likes that are purple. Each Tiny Treasure measures just over 4” x 4” and is affordably priced.

Level:
C/3 View Level Chart
Author:
Michele Dufresne
Publisher:
Pioneer Valley Books
Page Count:
12
Word Count:
38
On RRCNA booklist:
No
Genre:
Fiction
Character:
Bella and Rosie
Graphics Type:
Photographs

This product is also a part of

Levels

Grade Level

Intervention
(Reading Recovery)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Guided Reading

DRA

Reading Level

Read Online
Reviews
Use with Rosie Likes Pink –Betty B.
I used this book with my Reading Recovery student after she read "Bella Likes Pink". She always was able to remember the color for each dog after reading these books. (Posted on 5/23/2012)
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5